Calendar

November 2014


Sat, November 1

Community Event / Festival

“Mindfulness in Weightlessness” with South Korean Astronaut Soyeon Yi

Saturday, November 1, 2014

2:00pm to 3:30pm


Sun, November 2

Community Event / Festival

Northwest Historical Miniatures Gaming Society Exhibition

Sunday, November 2, 2014

10:00am

Community Event / Festival

Radio Controlled Model Airplane Expo

Sunday, November 2, 2014

10:00am


Thu, November 6

Community Event / Festival

Wells Fargo Free First Thursday

Thursday, November 6, 2014

5:00pm to 9:00pm


Sat, November 8

Community Event / Festival

NorthWest Scale Modelers Fall "Mini-Display"

Saturday, November 8, 2014

10:00am to 3:30pm

Boeing 787 Dreamliner #3 | Photo: Boeing Co.

Special Event

Dreamliner Day

Saturday, November 8, 2014

11:00am

Special Event

Colonel Chris Hadfield at the Universtiy Bookstore, Seattle

Saturday, November 8, 2014

6:00pm


Sun, November 9

Family Activity

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Catapulting Ahead!

Sunday, November 9, 2014

11:00am to 2:00pm


Tue, November 11

Community Event / Festival

Veterans Day Program

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

10:00am to 5:00pm

Special Event

Educator Open House

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

10:00am to 2:00pm


Wed, November 12

Coffee with the Curator

Member Event

Coffee with the Curator: Food and Beverage

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

12:00pm to 1:00pm


Fri, November 14

Member Event

Member Movie Night | "Up" 3-D

Friday, November 14, 2014

5:30pm


Sat, November 15

Family Activity

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Catapulting Ahead!

Saturday, November 15, 2014

11:00am to 2:00pm


Sun, November 16

Family Activity

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Catapulting Ahead!

Sunday, November 16, 2014

11:00am to 2:00pm


Mon, November 17

STEM Starters

Member Event

STEM Starters Preschool Program

Monday, November 17, 2014

10:30am to 11:30am


Thu, November 20

Delta-v SpaceFest: Accelerating Discovery

Special Event

Δv Spacefest: Accelerating Discovery

Thursday, November 20, 2014

10:00am to 5:00pm


Fri, November 21

Delta-v SpaceFest: Accelerating Discovery

Special Event

Δv Spacefest: Accelerating Discovery

Friday, November 21, 2014

10:00am to 5:00pm


Sat, November 22

Member Event

Mike & Mary Kay Hallman Spaceflight Academy Exhibit Opening

Saturday, November 22, 2014

8:30am to 10:00am

Delta-v SpaceFest: Accelerating Discovery

Special Event

Δv Spacefest: Accelerating Discovery

Saturday, November 22, 2014

10:00am to 5:00pm

Family Activity

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Fanciful Rockets!

Saturday, November 22, 2014

11:00am to 2:00pm


Sun, November 23

Family Activity

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Fanciful Rockets!

Sunday, November 23, 2014

11:00am to 2:00pm


Sat, November 29

Family Activity

Challenger Learning Center Public Missions – A Unique Experience For Families

Saturday, November 29, 2014

10:00am

Family Activity

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Fanciful Rockets!

Saturday, November 29, 2014

11:00am to 2:00pm


Sun, November 30

Family Activity

Bank of America Weekend Family Workshop: Fanciful Rockets!

Sunday, November 30, 2014

11:00am to 2:00pm