Seattle CityPASS

Boeing Field Tours

Shuttle Trainer Crew Compartment Tours

Land the Shuttle! for iOS & Android

Tickets Online

We now offer online tickets for general admission and special programs.

Discounted tickets for AAA, Boeing Employees, & Active Military available at the Museum Admissions desk.

Find Tickets >>

Flight Plans Newsletter

Family Activity

Weekend Family Workshop: Plane Spotting

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:10pm
For Families
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Plane Spotting

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:10pm
For Families
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Plane Spotting

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 12:11pm
For Families
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Family Science Fest & Space Elevator Youth Robotics Competition

Submitted by mof_primary on Mon, 07/08/2013 - 10:24am
Special Event
For Families
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
No

STEM Back-To-School Weekend, Sponsored by Honeywell

Submitted by jdwyneken on Fri, 06/14/2013 - 1:36pm
Public Programs
Special Events
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 10:00am - Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 5:00pm
All Day Event

Weekend Family Workshop: Super Awesome Superheroes!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 1:00pm
For Families
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Super Awesome Superheroes!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 08/14/2013 - 12:07pm
For Families
Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Stargazing

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 06/19/2013 - 1:01pm
For Families
Saturday, August 31, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

21st Century Airships

Submitted by jbowman on Fri, 08/09/2013 - 12:13pm
For Families
Sunday, September 1, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Labor Day - Museum Open

Submitted by mof_primary on Wed, 08/07/2013 - 3:57pm
Monday, September 2, 2013 (All day)
No