Seattle CityPASS

Boeing Field Tours

Shuttle Trainer Crew Compartment Tours

Land the Shuttle! for iOS & Android

Tickets Online

We now offer online tickets for general admission and special programs.

Discounted tickets for AAA, Boeing Employees, & Active Military available at the Museum Admissions desk.

Find Tickets >>

Flight Plans Newsletter

Family Activity

Weekend Family Workshop: Extraterrestrial Existence

Submitted by jbowman on Fri, 10/04/2013 - 10:17am
For Families
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Extraterrestrial Existence

Submitted by jbowman on Fri, 10/04/2013 - 9:43am
For Families
Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Rockin' Robots!

Submitted by jbowman on Thu, 10/10/2013 - 3:06pm
For Families
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Rockin' Robots!

Submitted by jbowman on Thu, 10/10/2013 - 3:07pm
For Families
Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Rockin' Robots!

Submitted by jbowman on Thu, 10/10/2013 - 3:20pm
For Families
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Museum of Fright!

Submitted by mof_primary on Wed, 08/14/2013 - 4:08pm
Special Event
Sunday, October 27, 2013 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Fanciful Rockets!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 11/06/2012 - 3:10pm
For Families
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Fanciful Rockets!

Submitted by jbowman on Thu, 10/24/2013 - 5:15pm
For Families
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Programs: Veterans Day

Submitted by jbowman on Fri, 11/08/2013 - 12:39pm
For Families
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Programs: Veterans Day

Submitted by jbowman on Fri, 11/08/2013 - 12:38pm
For Families
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No