Seattle CityPASS

Boeing Field Tours

Shuttle Trainer Crew Compartment Tours

Land the Shuttle! for iOS & Android

Tickets Online

We now offer online tickets for general admission and special programs.

Discounted tickets for AAA, Boeing Employees, & Active Military available at the Museum Admissions desk.

Find Tickets >>

Flight Plans Newsletter

Family Activity

Weekend Family Workshop

Submitted by rlienesch on Fri, 08/10/2012 - 11:40am
For Families
Sunday, August 12, 2012 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
No

Family Flight Academy

Submitted by mof_primary on Mon, 07/09/2012 - 5:11pm
For Families
Repeats every day every Saturday until Sat Aug 25 2012 except Sat Aug 04 2012.
Saturday, August 18, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Family Space Academy

Submitted by mof_primary on Tue, 07/10/2012 - 10:20am
For Families
Repeats every day every Sunday until Sun Aug 26 2012 except Sun Jul 15 2012, Sun Aug 05 2012.
Sunday, August 19, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

2012 Space Elevator Conference Family Science Fest

Submitted by rhobbs on Fri, 05/25/2012 - 3:31pm
For Families
Saturday, August 25, 2012 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
No

Family Flight Academy

Submitted by mof_primary on Mon, 07/09/2012 - 5:11pm
For Families
Repeats every day every Saturday until Sat Aug 25 2012 except Sat Aug 04 2012.
Saturday, August 25, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Family Space Academy

Submitted by mof_primary on Tue, 07/10/2012 - 10:20am
For Families
Repeats every day every Sunday until Sun Aug 26 2012 except Sun Jul 15 2012, Sun Aug 05 2012.
Sunday, August 26, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Voyage to Mars: Challenger Learning Center Mission for Families

Submitted by rhobbs on Tue, 01/31/2012 - 2:30pm
For Families
Repeats every month until Fri Dec 28 2012 .
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 11:00am - 1:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop - Phases of the Moon

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 09/05/2012 - 11:06am
For Families
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 09 2012 .
Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop - Phases of the Moon

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 09/05/2012 - 11:06am
For Families
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 09 2012 .
Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop - Comets and Asteroids!

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 09/05/2012 - 11:11am
For Families
Repeats every day until Sun Sep 16 2012 . Also includes Sat Sep 22 2012, Sun Sep 23 2012, Sat Sep 29 2012, Sun Sep 30 2012.
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No