Seattle CityPASS

Boeing Field Tours

Shuttle Trainer Crew Compartment Tours

Land the Shuttle! for iOS & Android

Tickets Online

We now offer online tickets for general admission and special programs.

Discounted tickets for AAA, Boeing Employees, & Active Military available at the Museum Admissions desk.

Find Tickets >>

Flight Plans Newsletter

Family Activity

Weekend Family Workshop: Women Fly!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 2:02pm
For Families
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshop: Women Fly!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 2:03pm
For Families
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Women Fly! Event: "Flights of Fancy" Choral Concert

Submitted by thuetter on Fri, 02/08/2013 - 12:53pm
For Families
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
No

Weekend Family Workshops: Gliderama!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 2:53pm
For Families
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshops: Gliderama!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 2:53pm
For Families
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshops: Gliderama!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 2:54pm
For Families
Saturday, March 23, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshops: Gliderama!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 2:54pm
For Families
Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshops: Gliderama!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 2:55pm
For Families
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Weekend Family Workshops: Gliderama!

Submitted by jbowman on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 2:55pm
For Families
Sunday, March 31, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No

Cosmic Breakthroughs

Submitted by jbowman on Wed, 04/03/2013 - 12:17pm
For Families
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 11:00am - 2:00pm
No