Seattle CityPASS

Boeing Field Tours

Shuttle Trainer Crew Compartment Tours

Land the Shuttle! for iOS & Android

Tickets Online

We now offer online tickets for general admission and special programs.

Discounted tickets for AAA, Boeing Employees, & Active Military available at the Museum Admissions desk.

Find Tickets >>

Flight Plans Newsletter

Lecture / Presentation

Public Program
Saturday, March 2, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
No

Women Fly! Lecture: “Adventures Across the Atlantic”

Submitted by thuetter on Fri, 02/08/2013 - 11:34am
Public Program
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 12:00pm
No

Women Fly! Workshops & Luncheon

Submitted by mof_primary on Mon, 01/07/2013 - 4:22pm
For Educators
Community Event / Festival
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 8:30am - 1:30pm
No

Women Fly! Lecture: “The Bessie Colman Story”

Submitted by thuetter on Fri, 02/08/2013 - 11:55am
Public Program
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
No

Women Fly! Panel - From Earth Orbit to Mars with Women Who Work There

Submitted by rhobbs on Sat, 11/03/2012 - 3:43pm
Public Program
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
No

Women Fly! Lecture: Flight Attendant Panel

Submitted by thuetter on Fri, 02/08/2013 - 12:49pm
Public Program
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
No

Einar Enevoldson -- Record-Setting Glider Pilot

Submitted by rhobbs on Fri, 03/01/2013 - 5:44pm
Public Program
Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
No

Aviation Artist Jim Dietz Presents: "Knights" of World War I Aviation

Submitted by jdwyneken on Tue, 03/12/2013 - 12:39pm
Public Program
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
No

"The Forgotten 500" Lecture and Book Signing with Gregory Freeman--CANCELED

Submitted by rhobbs on Tue, 02/26/2013 - 1:09pm
Public Program
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
No

57th Fighter Group Program Pre-Event

Submitted by jdwyneken on Thu, 04/11/2013 - 11:52am
Public Program
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
No