Seattle CityPASS

Boeing Field Tours

Shuttle Trainer Crew Compartment Tours

Land the Shuttle! for iOS & Android

Tickets Online

We now offer online tickets for general admission and special programs.

Discounted tickets for AAA, Boeing Employees, & Active Military available at the Museum Admissions desk.

Find Tickets >>

Flight Plans Newsletter

Lecture / Presentation

Public Program
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
No

Armed Forces Day Flag Ceremony and Celebration

Submitted by jdwyneken on Wed, 03/13/2013 - 3:57pm
Special Event
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
All Day Event

Beyond the Blue Horizon

Submitted by mof_primary on Fri, 05/13/2011 - 5:51pm
Public Program
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed May 22 2013 except Thu May 19 2011, Fri Sep 02 2011, Wed Sep 14 2011, Mon Sep 19 2011, Wed Sep 21 2011, Wed Sep 28 2011, Thu Nov 24 2011, Sun Dec 25 2011.
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 1:00pm
No

"Beyond the Blue Horizon" is The Museum of Flight's storytelling program presented at 1:00 p.m. every weekday (Monday - Friday) by members of our docent corps. These 10 to 15-minute programs present true stories that range from tales of personal heroism in war and peace-time to the day-to-day adventures of pilots and ground crews alike.

Beyond the Blue Horizon

Submitted by mof_primary on Fri, 05/13/2011 - 5:51pm
Public Program
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed May 22 2013 except Thu May 19 2011, Fri Sep 02 2011, Wed Sep 14 2011, Mon Sep 19 2011, Wed Sep 21 2011, Wed Sep 28 2011, Thu Nov 24 2011, Sun Dec 25 2011.
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 1:00pm
No

"Beyond the Blue Horizon" is The Museum of Flight's storytelling program presented at 1:00 p.m. every weekday (Monday - Friday) by members of our docent corps. These 10 to 15-minute programs present true stories that range from tales of personal heroism in war and peace-time to the day-to-day adventures of pilots and ground crews alike.

Royal Aeronautical Society Lecture: Yes, They Fly

Submitted by rhobbs on Mon, 11/19/2012 - 2:09pm
Public Program
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
No

Beyond the Blue Horizon

Submitted by mof_primary on Fri, 05/13/2011 - 5:51pm
Public Program
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed May 22 2013 except Thu May 19 2011, Fri Sep 02 2011, Wed Sep 14 2011, Mon Sep 19 2011, Wed Sep 21 2011, Wed Sep 28 2011, Thu Nov 24 2011, Sun Dec 25 2011.
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 1:00pm
No

"Beyond the Blue Horizon" is The Museum of Flight's storytelling program presented at 1:00 p.m. every weekday (Monday - Friday) by members of our docent corps. These 10 to 15-minute programs present true stories that range from tales of personal heroism in war and peace-time to the day-to-day adventures of pilots and ground crews alike.

"Taking It Downtown"--B-52s Over Hanoi

Submitted by jdwyneken on Fri, 05/10/2013 - 10:47am
Public Program
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
No
Public Program
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
No

**SPECIAL EVENT**: Ed Saylor, Doolittle Raider

Submitted by jdwyneken on Sat, 05/25/2013 - 12:45pm
Public Program
Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
No

Father's Day Lego Party and Afternoon With An Astronaut!

Submitted by jdwyneken on Sun, 05/19/2013 - 2:58pm
Public Program
Special Event
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
No